HIGH STREET
CHURCH OF GOD
222-244 E. High Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144

215-438-1682 
                                                     
 logo
    

   

 Reverend  David E.  Griffith  
                 
      Rev. Linda Poole
     
      Rev. Gail King
     
      Minister Jessica Luckey
      
      Minister Cherise Shane

      Minister Delano Shane

      Minister Jackie Williams

     
    
 













Pastor
 

Asst. Pastor

Women's Ministry

Pastoral Ministry

Pastoral Ministry

Pastoral Ministry

Christian Education/Youth

email  

pastordave@highstreetcog.org

lpoole@highstreetcog.org

gking@highstreetcog.org

jluckey@highstreetcog.org

cshane@highstreetcog.org

dshane@highstreetcog.org

jwilliams@highstreetcog.org












                              
 

 

bootstrap menu by Css3Menu.com

ViewSignViewView
hands
Plan of Salvation


Christian Guestbook


 

Sunday School
9:30-10:30 a.m.

Sunday Worship Service
10:45 a.m.

Communion -
Every First Sunday Morning Worship

Mid-week Service
Wednesday 7:30 p.m.

Make Donation Online





prayer groupKidsgroup praiseparchmentpastor


High Street Church of God is  a teaching and preachingchurch. 

       The Holy Spirit is in control and strengthens and commissions the activities of the church.


                      

Revised 02/08/16
                                                                                 
Lapoo Services